It seems I must write

no more avoiding the truth

After at least a year of inactivity… We’re back!

We’ll just see if the above title is accurate or not… because we are just a week away from the official due date of Baby #2 (a boy). But one of my hopes in the next season of life, as I mostly hang out with Beatrice (our little girl who just turned 2 on Tuesday!) and Baby #2… is to post up on this blog three categories of writing:

– the articles I’ve written for the Asian-American Women on Leadership blog

– some things I’ve written for The Well (InterVarsity’s Grad/Faculty Ministry online space for women in the academy).

– AND, maybe… some things that I wrote during my MDiv program at Fuller Seminary, from which I JUST graduated this June (whoohoo!!).  Which relate to motherhood, theology, and a bunch of other things!

So thanks for reading, friends. Looking forward to writing and posting once again 🙂

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “After at least a year of inactivity… We’re back!

  1. Yay! Looking forward to reading more, and congratulations on P’s arrival!!!

Leave a Reply

